Comunidad Secundaria

Coordinadora 1er ciclo ESO

  • Aloha Rodríguez

aloha.rodriguez@azkorri.org

Coordinador 2º ciclo ESO

  • Edorta del Ser

edorta.delser@azkorri.org

Tutores

  • 1ºA – Iñigo Rodríguez

inigo.rodriguez@azkorri.org

  • 1ºB – Sandra Espinosa

sandra.espinosa@azkorri.org

  • 2ºA – Jesús Mª Jiménez

jesus.jimenez@azkorri.org

  • 2ºB – Iñaki Arroyo

inaki.arroyo@azkorri.org

  • 3ºA – Eneko Mezo

eneko.mezo@azkorri.org

  • 3ºB – David Tamayo

david.tamayo@azkorri.org

  • 4ºA – Lidia Bilbao

lidia.bilbao@azkorri.org

  • 4ºB – Txema Sobrino

txema.sobrino@azkorri.org

Profesorado

  • Anakoz López

anakoz.lopez@azkorri.org

  • Andoni Zugazaga

andoni.zugazaga@azkorri.org

  • Dión Mentxaka

dion.menchaca@azkorri.org

  • Yaiza Paz

yaiza.paz@azkorri.org

  • Leire Goirigolzarri

leire.goiri@azkorri.org


  • Iratxe Zubiaur

iratxe.zubiaur@azkorri.org

  • Isabel Guezuraga

isabel.gezuraga@azkorri.org


  • Jon Elorduy

jon.elorduy@azkorri.org

  • Marimar Bajo

marimar.bajo@azkorri.org

  • Rocio Casado

rocio.casado@azkorri.org

  • Rubén Elortegui

ruben.elortegui@azkorri.org

  • Salbatore de Barrenetxea

salbatore.barrenechea@azkorri.org




creciendo contigo